A Pinch Hitting Gift Idea

I am beyond excited about these tiny treasures!  Being an event planner, and an all-around busy bee, having something compact that will come to my rescue in the event of the unexpected/undesired happening (or a “mini-mergency”), thrills my heart and warms my soul.  This is the most adorable and functional idea I’ve seen in a while.  Gone are the days of heavy purses or (gross) pencil boxes filled with “supplies”…

Image

 

Pinch Provisions is a company that makes these little kits for men, women…and get this, even kits tailored for brides and bridesmaids!  Not only would these make great maids gifts, but I just purchased some to give to the lovely brides that I work with.  Such a thoughtful, and useful gift…if they don’t get broken into on the wedding day, they are perfect for honeymoon travel!

Image Image

They come complete with all of the below.  Peeps who love to be well-prepared, rejoice!

Image

 

 

Leave a comment