A House Full of Love (and a lot of records)

Kyle and I recently had our wonderful and talented photographer friend Laura (LaurelBelle Photography) over to take some post-wedding lovey-dovey, but still very “us” photos in the new house.  Not only was it an opportunity to capture this very unique and special time in our lives, but also a chance to Kodak capture our first home.  We had the most fun with the shoot, and I will treasure the photos that resulted forever and always until those polka dotted skinny jeans are embarrassing and 4 sizes too small. We are so goofy…and I dig it.

Image

Clearly, Gracie was thrilled what we were taking photographs…and no one was allowing her into their laps…evil eye!

Image

I support his soccer addiction…he loves that I can string together a funny sentence.  Supportive = happily ever after.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I look forward to many more of these happy moments and mimosa fueled photo shoots to come.  Ain’t love grand?

Image

Leave a comment